Skip to main content

Oversize box 225

 Container

Contains 4 Results:

Oversize Box 225

 File — Oversize Box: 225
Identifier: Oversize Box 225
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1958-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts

Large Black Scrapbook of the Redevelopment of Downtown Norfolk, circa 1954-1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 225
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

Very brittle

Dates: circa 1954-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 225

Large Black Scrapbook of the Redevelopment of Downtown Norfolk, circa 1954-1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 225
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents

Includes Photographs

Dates: circa 1954-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 225

Large Black Scrapbook of the Redevelopment of Downtown Norfolk, circa 1954-1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 225
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: circa 1954-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 225