Skip to main content

Oversize box 228

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Oversize Box 228

 File — Oversize Box: 228
Identifier: Oversize Box 228
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1958-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts

Framed Proclamation From Executive of the Development Agency From the City of Dell Mell, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 228
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 228

Framed PHD “Pioneer in Housing” and Urban Development, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 228
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 228

Resolution From Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 228
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 228

Cape Henry Bill Fish Club, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 228
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 228