Skip to main content

Oversize box 229

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Oversize Box 229

 File — Oversize Box: 229
Identifier: Oversize Box 229
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1958-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts

Framed Photo of Harbor Square Marine Improvements, 1980

 Item — Oversize Box: 229
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 229

Framed Invitation and Photograph of Luncheon With Queen Elizabeth II, 1976

 Item — Oversize Box: 229
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 229

Framed Proclamation of Appointment to Assistant Secretary of Housing and Urban Development, 1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 229
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents

Appointment made by U.S. President Richard M. Nixon

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 229

Framed Resolution for service as Executive Director of NRHA, 1969

 Item — Oversize Box: 229
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Oversize Box 229