Skip to main content

Oversize box 230

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Ovesrize Box 230

 File — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Oversize Box 230
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1958-1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts

Monogrammed Brown Notebook, 1947

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230

Black Scrapbook "Book I Fragile, 1940 July 31-December 31

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1940 July 31-December 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230

Green Scrapbook "Book II, 1941 January 1-September 15

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1941 January 1-September 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230

Brown Scrapbook of 1940's Housing Projects, circa 1940-1949

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: circa 1940-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230

Oversize Newspaper Clippings and Poster, 1928-1958, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: 1928-1958, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230

Redevelopment Project 3-The Downtown Project, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 230
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains Scrapbooks, project development information, resolutions, proclamations, certificates, invitations and personal items of Lawrence Cox, Sr. Materials dated from 1958-1992.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 38, Lawrence M. Cox, Sr. Papers / Series VII: Artifacts / Ovesrize Box 230