Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Williamsburg Presbyterian Restoration Site Plan – Sheet L1.1, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 139
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 12: Williamsburg, Virginia

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: 03th Thru 07th St. [Print Negative], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Lago Mar: Entrance Sign and Details - Sheet L2 of 2, JOB 84-1480 [Original Transparency], 1985 February 12

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 134
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 February 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Redwood Sign Concept - Sheet 1 of 1 [Original], August 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 135
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: August 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Ocean View Amusement Park and Chesapeake Bay House: US Government Reservation - Ocean View, Norfolk, [print], 1924 March 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1924 March 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Ocean Terrace [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 226
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

(Silver Spring, Maryland Preliminary Site Plan for Family Housing, Walter Reed Army Medical Center, 1973 November 26

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 227
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1973 November 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.: Layout and Grading Plan – Construction Details – Sheet L1 of 2 REV 6/03, 7/03 [Print], 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 302
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Vaughan Residence, Pilot House Condo, 58th and Oceanfront [Multiple Project Locations]: (Vaughan) Site Plan and Wall Details – Sheet L1 of 2, 1985 November 27

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 289
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 November 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Military Bases [Multiple Project Locations]: (Andrews Air Force Base, Washington, D.C.) Air Force Family Housing: for the Bush Organization [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Suffolk Cultural Arts Center: Scheme One – Main Entrance Plaza, 2001 March 12

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2001 March 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Suffolk, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Club Area Study 1, 1987 January 21

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 177
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Site and Grading Plan - Sheet L1, 1984 May 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 276
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Detailed Planting Areas – Sheet L-2, 1975 January 20

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 101
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 January 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Landscape Planting Plan – Sheet L-1, 1975 January 20

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 102
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 January 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Landscape Planting Plan – 129 Andrews St., Building 664, Phase Two, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Landscape Plan - Sheet L101 – Drawn by: PHM Norfolk District Corps of Engineers PROJ MUHJ03-7019 - 100 Percent Submittal, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Site Development Plan [Print], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 156
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Rendering - Developmental Physical Ed. Area [Print], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 157
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Cypress Point: Site Plan for Building Locations [Tissue Paper Original – All Bldgs. Marked in Red], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 241
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia