Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Cypress Point: Plan for Main Entrance? [Tissue Paper Original – 3 Red and Purple Bldgs], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 242
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Planting Method 1, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 72
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: 07th Thru 11 St. [Print Negative], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Waterslide World: Conceptual Plan [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 136
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

(Houston, Texas) Aerial Rendering of [?], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 228
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.:  Planting Plan, Plant Schedule, and Planting Details – Sheet L2 of 2 REV 6/03, 7/03 [Original], 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 303
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.:  Planting Plan, Plant Schedule, and Planting Details – Sheet L2 of 2 REV 6/03, 7/03 [Print], 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 304
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Vaughan Residence, Pilot House Condo, 58th and Oceanfront [Multiple Project Locations]: (58th and Oceanfront) Rear Deck Details – Sheet L4 of 4, 1981 May 28

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 290
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1981 May 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Unknown: Plaza [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Villages of Kiln Creek: Club Area Study 2, 1987 January 21

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 178
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Club Area Study 3, 1987 January 21

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 179
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Site Plan [No Landscape], 1978 January 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 103
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1978 January 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Revised Grading Plan Around Existing Trees, 1975 June 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 104
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 June 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Cypress Point: Site Plan Showing Parking and Golf Course [Marked up Print – 7 Bldgs Marked in Red], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 243
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point Entrance Sign – Change Order 2, Corner Planting Plan Sheet 1 of 1, 1986 December 8

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 244
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 December 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Ground Cover 3, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 73
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: 11th Thru 15th St. [Print Negative], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Portland Place Residential Screening [Original Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 229
Scope and Contents

Abbot & Assoc. and Carson, Commonwealth of VA Dept. of Highways

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.: First Floor Deck Option 2, 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 305
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.: Preliminary Site Plan (2), 2003 May 4

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 306
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003 May 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia