Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Cypress Point Golf and Country Club Sign Concept, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 251
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Courtyard Study 1 – Bldg 166, 2004 January

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 79
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Rudee Inlet Legend [Print Negative], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 61
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Deck Details – Sheet L5 of 9 [original tissue], 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 312
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Thalheimer’s Military Circle – Concept 1A, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 112
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Front Entrance Walk and Details – Sheet L7 of 9, 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 313
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Site Plan [Print Transparency], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 187
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Mason Marking Systems: Landscape Plan, Planting Methods and Plant List - Sheets L1, L2 of 18, Mason Marking Systems, JOB 00684 [Bound], 1984 October 15

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 113
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 October 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Cypress Point and Golf Course Community Sign Concept, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 252
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point: Bridge Elevation Study, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 253
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Bldg. 166, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 80
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Courtyard Study 3–2 – Bldg 166, 2004 January

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 81
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Existing Conditions – Rudee Inlet Loop to 11th St., undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 62
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Existing Conditions - 12th Thru 19th St [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 63
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Site and Grading Plan – Sheet L1 of 5, 1982 February

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 314
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1982 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Landscape Site Plan – Lighting and Grading Plan – Sheet L2 of 9, 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 315
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Preliminary Layout - Sheet 1 - Record Set Has Been Revised [Original Transparency], 1986 March 18

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 188
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 March 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Cypress Point: Site Plan Partial Sketch, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 254
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point: Sketch of Subdivision Plan, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 255
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Courtyard Landscape Plan Plant Schedule and Details – Sheet L-101, 2003 November

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 82
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.