Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Courtyard Studies, Washington Navy Yard: Courtyard Landscape Plan – Typ of 3 – Sheet L101, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 83
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Washington, D.C.

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Existing Conditions - 20th Thru 26th St. [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 64
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.:  Retaining Wall and Deck Plan – Sheet L3 of 9, 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 316
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Landscape Plan, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 317
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Preliminary Layout - Sheet 1 of 12 REV 5/23/86, 6/12/86, 7/17/86 [Original Transparency, Color], 1986

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 189
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Preliminary Layout - Sheet 1 of 12 - REV 5/23/86, 6/12/86, 7/17/86 [Original Transparency], 1986

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 190
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Cypress Point: Sketch of intersection of Haygood Rd. and Broad Meadows Blvd. Including Reference to Mr. Deford Multi Family, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 256
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Existing Conditions - 27th Thru 33th St. [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 65
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Planting Methods and Plant List, reduced design 5/26/83 - Sheet L9 of 9, 1983

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 318
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Preliminary Layout - Sheet 1, 1986 March 18

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 191
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 March 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Master Index Sheet - Sheet 1A of 12 [Original Transparency], 1986 July 16

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 192
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 July 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Cypress Point: Entrance Sign Concept #4 – Sheet 2 of 3, 1985 October 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 257
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 October 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point Conceptual Elevation, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 258
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. From Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: Existing Conditions - 34th Thru 40th St. [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 66
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Beautification of Atlantic Ave. from Rudee Inlet to 40th St.: 20th St./Atlantic Paving Plan Preliminary Concept 1, 1982 June 28

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 67
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1982 June 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd., 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 319
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Syran Residence - 4108 Hermitage Pt. Rd.: Existing / Demolition Plan – Sheet L1 of 9, 1983 May 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 320
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 May 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Land Use Plan/Statistical Analysis - Sheet 1B of 12 REV 12/4/86, 4/15/87 [Original Transparency], 1987

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 193
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Sheet 1B of 12 - Record of Changes Before 2/5/87 – REV 12/4/86 [Print], 1986

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 194
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Cypress Point: Entrance Sign Concept #4 – Sheet 3 of 3, 1985 October 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 259
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 October 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia