Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Congregate Care Center: Landscape Planting Plan [Home] [Original], 1991 March 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 114
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1991 March 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 5: Petersburg, Virginia

Pocomoke Plaza Shopping Center: Site and Landscape Development Plan - Sheet L1 of 2 JOB 83-1399 - Chesapeake Investment Company, 1983 November 30

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 115
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 6: Pocomoke City, Maryland

Schuler Residence: Layout Plan (Area B) Construction Details - Sheet L6, 1984 May 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 263
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Sewer and Water Plan of Kings Square for Housing Systems Engineering Services Inv Job 84312 Client:  Housing Systems Inc. Drawn: WAN, MR2, 1985 January 21

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 161
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Hampton, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Construction Details and Wood Specifications - Sheet L5, 1984 May 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 264
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Hiden Place and Hidenwood Entry Sign and Details – Sheet L-3 [Print], 1986 June 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 163
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Hiden Place and Hidenwood Rear Project Sign – Sheet L-5 [Original], 1986 June 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 164
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Landscape Planting Plan [Original], 2004 January 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 88
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Site Improvement Plan, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 89
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Ferguson Enterprises: Construction Details - Sheet L 2 of 3, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 87
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 3: Newport News, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Landscape Plan - Sheet 3 of 15 PROJ 74-817 - Drawn by: TJS, EGC [Original Transparency], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 143
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Details - Sheet 4 of 15 Drawn by: TJS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 144
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

City of Chesapeake Cultural Center [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Chesapeake, Virginia

Nansemond River Estates: Fence Detail, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 215
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Suffolk, Virginia

Harbor Tower Apartments: Landscape Planting Plan [Transformer Detail] [Original Tissue], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 214
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 4: Portsmouth, Virginia

Residences Levin, Miller, Metzger, Gordon [Multiple Project Locations]: (Levin) Deck Plan – Sheet L2 of 5 – Plan Section and Details, 1998 March 6

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 280
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1998 March 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Hardee's, Pizza Hut, Church's Fried Chicken: Landscape Plan - Sheet L1 of 2 [Print Transparency] JOB 84-1450, 1984 August 16

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 120
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 August 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 7: Portsmouth, Virginia

Pocomoke Plaza Shopping Center: Planting Methods and Plant List - Sheet L2 of 2 JOB 83-1399 - Chesapeake Investment Company, 1983 November 30

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 116
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 November 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 6: Pocomoke City, Maryland

Pocomoke Plaza Shopping Center: Proposed Landscape Treatment East and South Elevation [Original] JOB 83-1399 - Chesapeake Investment Company, 1983 October 14

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 117
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 October 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 6: Pocomoke City, Maryland

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Landscape Design Scheme [8 X 10 Color Photo of Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia