Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Schuler Residence: Site Plan for Gazebo - Sheet L1 of 6 Drawn by: CDA, Checked by: EGC, 1986 December 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 265
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Bridge and Trail Details - Sheet L2 of 6 Drawn by: CDA, Checked by: EGC, 1986 December 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 266
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Hiden Place and Hidenwood Entry Sign and Details – Sheet L-3 [Original], 1986 June 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 165
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 June 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Newport News Housing, Phase One: Partial Site Plan – Alternate 1 [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 166
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Legend, Notes, Site Improvement Plan and Existing / Demolition Plan Sheet C-2, 2003 December 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 90
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003 December 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Legend and Notes – Sheet C-1, 2004 January 8

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 91
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Details - Sheet 5 of 15 Drawn by: WKS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 145
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Details - Sheet 6 of 15 Drawn by: WKS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 146
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Elevator Additions – 3 Buildings – Building 669 First Floor Plan Sheet A104, 2004 March 5

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 March 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia

City of Chesapeake Cultural Center [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents

People and lawn maintenance in field

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Chesapeake, Virginia

City of Chesapeake Cultural Center [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents

Surveyors in field

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Chesapeake, Virginia

58th St and Oceanfront Condominium: Courtyard Details - Sheet L2 of 4 - JOB 80-1227 [Original], 1981 May 28

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 230
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1981 May 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Entrance Study [Unknown Project Location]: Entrance Study Concept, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 216
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Jamestown Towne Homes at Whitehurst Landing [Unknown Project Location], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 217
Scope and Contents

Recreation Complex design and rendering by Carson & Assoc. [rendering original]

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

(Portsmouth, Virginia) Sterling Point Village [Aerial view Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 218
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Dr. Bartley Residence: Landscape Study [Original], 1973

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 295
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Residences Levin, Miller, Metzger, Gordon [Multiple Project Locations]: (Levin) Planting Plan and Site Layout Plan – Sheet L1 of 5, drawn by: Blouness, Checked by ECG, 1998 March 4

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 281
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1998 March 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Residences Levin, Miller, Metzger, Gordon [Multiple Project Locations]: (Miller) Decking Details – Sheet L3 of 3, 1981 October 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 282
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1981 October 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Hardee's, Pizza Hut, Church's Fried Chicken: Planting Methods and Plant List - Sheet L2 of 2 [Transparency] JOB 84-1450, 1984 August 16

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 121
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 August 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 7: Portsmouth, Virginia

Virginia Products Inc.: Landscape and Seeding Plan and Details - Sheet L1 of 1, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 122
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 7: Portsmouth, Virginia