Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

Virginia Products Inc.: Sign Concept [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 123
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 7: Portsmouth, Virginia

Karho Arabian Horses: Entrance Sign [Original], 1986 September 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 126
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 September 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 8: Scottsdale, Arizona

Charles and Phyllis Winslow Residence - 4901 Woodbury at 49th St.: Stepping Stones [8 X 10 Color Photo], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Norfolk, Virginia / Box 1 / Folder 9: Norfolk, Virginia

Pocomoke Plaza Shopping Center: Scheme 1 [Original] JOB 83-1399 - Chesapeake Investment Company, 1983 October 14

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 118
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 October 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 6: Pocomoke City, Maryland

Pocomoke Plaza Shopping Center: Scheme 2 [Original] JOB 83-1399 - Chesapeake Investment Company, 1983 October 14

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 119
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1983 October 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 6: Pocomoke City, Maryland

Newport News Housing, Phase One: Site Plan [Original], 1985 September 6

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 167
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 September 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Newport News Housing, Phase One: Drainage Study 3/25/86 - REV 2/4/86 [Original], 1986

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 168
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Gate Details and Specifications - Sheet L3 of 6 Drawn by: JLC, checked by: EGC, 1986 December 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 267
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Campostella Recreation Center: Computer Resource Center Additions – Landscape Planting Plan, Methods and Schedule - Sheet L1.0 - Sheet 8 of 24 – Drawn: HJH PROJ 02199.00 - RRMM/Carson, 2003 November 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003 November 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Lamberts Point Stormwater Management Basin: Landscape Planting Plan, Plant and Seed Schedule and Notes - Sheet 11 of 19 - REV 5/22/01, 7/31/01, 8/14/01 - NRHA Project 07605-017 Drawn by: ADE, Checked by: SDE, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Layout Plan (Area D) Construction Details - Sheet L7, 1984 May 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 268
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 May 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Lamberts Point Stormwater Management Basin: Landscape Planting Methods and Tree Protection Notes - Sheet 12 of 19 REV 5/22/01, 7/31/01, 8/14/01 - NRHA Project 07605-017 – Drawn by: ADE, Checked by: SDE, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Main Plaza Central Park [Original Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Petersburg, Virginia

Christopher Newport Facilities - Sheet L 101 – Drawn by: MWB, Checked by: AR [Marked Print], 2001 June 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2001 June 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Newport News, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Details – Sheet C-3, 2004 January 8

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 92
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Christopher Newport: Planting Methods and Plant Schedule – Sheet L102 - Drawn: MWB, checked by: AR - CRRM & Carson – PROJ 01121-00 [Marked Print], 2001 June 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2001 June 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Newport News, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: First Floor Plan – Sheet A1.1, 2004 January 9

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 93
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Newport News Historical Museum and Archives: Denbeigh Court House Square [Transparency], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Newport News, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Details - Sheet 7 of 15 Drawn by: TJS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 147
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Central Developmental Play Area Details - Sheet 8 of 15 Drawn by: WKS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 148
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia