Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

CHKD/EVMS Parking Garage: Landscape Plan, Plant Schedule and Planting Methods - Sheet L1 [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Moses Myers House: Park and Garden Renovation – Sheets L1-L5 of 5 [bound] Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Authority PROJ NORTH VA-R-8, 1982 March 15

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1982 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Layout Plan (Area A) Construction Details - Sheet L2, 1986 May 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 270
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 May 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Review Notes 9250, 2004 January 19

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 January 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

International House – Dunlap Garrick Foundation: Plant Schedule [Text], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 95
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: General Notes and Details - Sheet 9 of 15 Drawn by: TJS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 149
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Landscape Plan and Plant Schedule – Building 669 – Sheet L101, 2004 March 5

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 March 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia

Ocean "84" Condominium: Entrance Courtyard Plan and Details - Sheet L3 of 8 JOB 81-1236 [Original Transparency], 1981 March 26

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 233
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1981 March 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point: Preliminary Subdivision – Section MF-B – Site Plan, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 234
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point: Four Bedroom Unit Plan [Print], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 235
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Portland Place Residential Screening – Study ‘A’ [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 220
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Ocean View Amusement Park and Chesapeake Bay House: Chesapeake Bay House - Ocean View Ave - JOB 2-65, Leavitt Assoc. Maps Showing Contiguous Properties of Wells Ocean View – Sheets 1-6 of 6 [Bound], 1965 April 15

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1965 April 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Norfolk, Virginia

Virginia Living Museum: Master Site Plan [Small Transparency], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Newport News, Virginia

Cashion Residence – 512 Susan Constant Dr.: Landscape Renovation Plan - Sheet L1 of 1 - REV 5/18/84, 8/27/84 [Original, Transparency], 1984 May 3

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 298
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 May 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

The Creech Residence – 1411 Harpers Rd.: Landscape Renovation Plan - JOB 84-1437 [Original, Tissue Paper], 1984 March 24

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 299
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1984 March 24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Residences Levin, Miller, Metzger, Gordon [Multiple Project Locations]: Broad Bay House Complex Plant List and Planting Methods, 1985 August 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 284
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 August 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Karho Arabian Horses: Entry Sign Scheme B [Original], 1986 July 9

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 128
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 July 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 8: Scottsdale, Arizona

Birdneck Office Condominiums: Landscape Plan - Sheet L1 of 1 - JOB 84-1437 [Original Transparency], 2004 April 25

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 131
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2004 April 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 10: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Crawford Urban Renewal: Concept 2 - Middle St. Mall for Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1975 October 30

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 October 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Portsmouth, Virginia

Crawford Urban Renewal: Concept 3 - Middle St. Mall for Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority, 1975 October 30

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 October 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Portsmouth, Virginia