Skip to main content

Map case C3

 Container

Contains 326 Results:

(James City County, Virginia) Entrance Design Howard Johnson’s Campground [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 225
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 6: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations

Charles Jones Jr. Residence – 3005 Sand Bend Rd.: Layout and Grading Plan – Construction Details – Sheet L1 of 2 REV 6/03, 7/03 [Original], 2003

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 301
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 6:Virginia Beach, Virginia

Residences Levin, Miller, Metzger, Gordon [Multiple Project Locations]: (Levin) Fence Bench and Deck Details – Sheet L3 of 5, 1998 February 23

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 287
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1998 February 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Kathy and Steve Sampson Residence [Unknown Project Location]: Partial Sideyard Landscape Planting, 1990 July 2

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 288
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1990 July 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 5: Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Suffolk Cultural Arts Center: Site Plan [Print – Suffolk High School Property], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Suffolk, Virginia

Suffolk Cultural Arts Center: Scheme Two – Main Entrance Plaza [Print], 2001 March 13

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2001 March 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Suffolk, Virginia

Military Bases [Multiple Project Locations]: (Norfolk, VA) Naval Station Golf Course [Rendering], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Military Bases [Multiple Project Locations]: (Virginia Beach) VEPCO Easement, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Unknown Project Location/Multiple Project Locations/Miscellaneous

Schuler Residence: Gazebo Details - Sheet L5 of 6 – REV 2/18/87 Drawn by: CDA, CKD Checked by: EGC, 1987

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 274
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Schuler Residence: Elevations - Sheet L4 of 6 – REV 2/18/87 Drawn by: CDA, Checked by: EGC, 1987

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 275
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, and reproductions of residential projects for private individuals. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series C: Single Family Residential / Sub-Group 1: Newport News, Virginia

Newport News Housing, Phase One: Site Development Plan - Rev 1 - RG Moore Developer, 1986 February 11

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 175
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 February 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Villages of Kiln Creek: Preliminary Layout - Town House – 1 [original], 1986 February 28

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 176
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1986 February 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 2: Newport News, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Preliminary Grading, 1974 June 29

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 99
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1974 June 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Leigh Memorial Hospital: Planting Methods and Plant List – Sheet L-3, 1975 January 20

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 100
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1975 January 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series B: Private Non-Residential / Sub-Group 4: Norfolk, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Foundation Planting Plans - Sheet 14 of 15 Drawn by: JCC, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 154
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Southeastern Virginia Training Center for the Mentally Retarded: Planting Methods and Plant List - Sheet 15 of 15 STATE PROJ 720-59 Drawn by: RSD, TJS, EGC [Original], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 155
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Residential / Sub-Group 1: Chesapeake, Virginia

Cypress Point: Entrance Sign Concept 2, 1985 October 17

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 239
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 1985 October 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Cypress Point: Gate House and Gate [Possibly Gazebo and Fence], undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 240
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings and reproductions of multi-family residential projects for were private companies, individuals or other private agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series II: Residential / Sub-Series B: Multi-Family Residential / Sub-Group 7: Virginia Beach, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Planting Methods and Plant Schedule – Sheet L401 – 90 Percent Submittal, 2002 September 30

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: 2002 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia

Langley Air Force Base: Phase Two – Planting Methods and Plant Schedule - 129 Andrews St. Sheet L601, undated

 Item — Map Case: C3
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains plans, renderings, photographs and reproductions of non-residential projects for government agencies. The sub-series is arranged in alphabetical order by project location.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 87, Edward G. Carson Papers / Series I: Non-Residential / Sub-Series A: Government Non-Residential / Hampton, Virginia