Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Folder 15: Release of Deed of Trust, 1931 December

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1931 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series B: Debts Owed by the Florence Crittenton Home / Box 3

Folder 25: Financial Report, 1962

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 16: Loan Book, 1937 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1937 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series B: Debts Owed by the Florence Crittenton Home / Box 3

Folder 26: Financial Report, 1963

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 17: Loan Book, 1940 July

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1940 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series B: Debts Owed by the Florence Crittenton Home / Box 3

Folder 27: Financial Report, 1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 18: Collateral Note, 1940 June

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1940 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series B: Debts Owed by the Florence Crittenton Home / Box 3

Folder 28: Financial Report, 1965

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 19: Real Estate Tax, 1942

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series B: Debts Owed by the Florence Crittenton Home / Box 3

Folder 29: Financial Report, 1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 30: Financial Report, 1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 31: Financial Report, 1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 32: Financial Report, 1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 33: Financial Report, 1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 35: Financial Report, 1972

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3

Folder 34: Financial Report, 1971

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series E: Annual Financial Reports to Florence Crittenton Association of American (FCAA) / Box 3