Skip to main content

Oversize box 38

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Oversize Box 38

 File — Oversize Box: 38
Identifier: Oversize Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1893-1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series A: Cash Books

Cash Books, 1924 March-1931 September

 Item — Oversize Box: 38
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1924 March-1931 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series A: Cash Books / Oversize Box 38

Cash Books, 1924 January-1949 May

 Item — Oversize Box: 38
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1924 January-1949 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series A: Cash Books / Oversize Box 38

Cash Books, 1939 November-1946 June

 Item — Oversize Box: 38
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1939 November-1946 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series A: Cash Books / Oversize Box 38

Cash Books, 1946 July-1951 April

 Item — Oversize Box: 38
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains financial records of the Florence Crittenton Home including cash books, annual financial reports, and debts owed to and by the home.

Dates: 1946 July-1951 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series II: History, Financial / Sub-Series A: Cash Books / Oversize Box 38