Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Folder 24: “Clara Marshall-Apostle of Hope” By Agnes Smith, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series G: Clara Marshall / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1950-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series H: Guest Book

Folder 26: Guest Book, 1950-1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1950-1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series H: Guest Book / Box 1

Folder 11: History of the Norfolk Home, 1954

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 25: Newspaper Accounts of her Death, 1940 May 31

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1940 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series G: Clara Marshall / Box 1

Folder 12: History of the Norfolk Home, 1958 April

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1958 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 13: History of the Norfolk Home, 1958 December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1958 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 14: 75th Anniversary, 1958

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 15: History of the Norfolk Home, 1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 16: History of the Norfolk Home, 1968 February 22

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1968 February 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 17: History of the Norfolk Home, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 18: Pamphlet, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 19: Pamphlet, Nashville, Tennessee Florence Crittenton, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1

Folder 9: Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Time Capsule Contents, 1949

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the history of the Florence Crittenton Home national chapter as well as the Norfolk chapter. The records include appeals, guest books, manuals, and bylaws.

Dates: 1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series I: History, General / Sub-Series C: History of the Norfolk Home / Box 1