Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981-2024, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership

Folder 1: Membership Directories, 2000-2005

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2000-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 2: Membership Directories, 2005-2009

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 3: Membership Directories, 2010-2014

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2010-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 4: Membership Directories, 2014-2018

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2014-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 6: Membership Pamphlets, 2021-2022

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2021-2022
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 7: Membership Renewal Pamphlets, 1992

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 8: Membership Renewal Pamphlets, 2016-2019

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2016-2019
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 10: Membership Renewals, 2000-2005

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2000-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 11: Subscription Campaign, 2014-2015

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2014-2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1989-2024
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters

Folder 12: Newsletters, 1989

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 13: Newsletters, 1990-1994

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 14: Newsletters, 1995-1999

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 15: Newsletters, 2000-2004

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2000-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 16: Newsletters, 2005-2009

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 17: Newsletters, 2010-2014

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2010-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Folder 18: Newsletters, 2015-2019

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains newsletters for the Virginia Opera Guild. Newsletters are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2015-2019
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series E: Newsletters / Box 25

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material for the Virginia Opera Guild that don’t fit into other sub-series. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003-2023
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series F: Miscellaneous

Folder 20: Name Sticker, Eleanor Bader, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material for the Virginia Opera Guild that don’t fit into other sub-series. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series F: Miscellaneous / Box 25