Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 32 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981-2024, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership

Folder 26: Membership Pamphlets, 2021-2025

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2021-2025
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 1: Board and Membership Lists, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 2: Board and Membership Lists, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 3: Board and Membership Lists, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 4: Board and Membership Lists, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 5: Board and Membership Lists, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 6: Board and Membership Lists, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 7: Board and Membership Lists, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 8: Board and Membership Lists, 1997-1998

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1997-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 9: Board and Membership Lists, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 10: Board and Membership Lists, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 20: Membership Directories, 2005-2009

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 21: Membership Directories, 2010-2014

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2010-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 22: Membership Directories, 2014-2018

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2014-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 27: Membership Renewal Pamphlets, 1992

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 28: Membership Renewal Pamphlets, 2016-2019

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2016-2019
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 30: Membership Renewals, 2000-2005

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2000-2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 31: Subscription Campaign, 2014-2015

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2014-2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25

Folder 29: Membership Renewal Pamphlets, 2020-2024

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains membership applications, board and membership lists, membership directories, and other membership related material for the Virginia Opera Guild. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2020-2024
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series D: Membership / Box 25