Skip to main content

Box 32

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Box 32

 File — Box: 32
Identifier: Box 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: circa 1980-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business

Folder 1: Agendas, 1983-2010

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1983-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 2: Attendance Summary, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1980-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 3: Business Cards, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 4: Docent Calendars and Schedules, 1984-2001

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1984-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 5: Cards and Thank You Notes, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1980s

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1980s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1990s

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1990s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 8: Correspondence, 2000s

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 2000s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 9: Evaluations, 1983

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 10: Events, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 11: Fine Arts Leadership Conference, 1982 October 20-22

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1982 October 20-22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 12: Forms, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 13: Internal Reports, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 14: Larchmont Library Programs, 2002

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 15: Mission, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 16: New and Prospective Docents, 1990-1999

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 17: Notes, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 18: Policies and Procedures, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32

Folder 19: Presentations and Programs, undated

 File — Box: 32, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains docent business material. Included are agendas, correspondence, reports and summaries, policies and procedures, and other documents. Material is arranged alphabetically by topic.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series III: Virginia Opera Docents / Sub-series A: Business / Box 32