Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House

Folder 1: Building Description and Specifications, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 2: Campaign for the Renovation of the Norfolk Center Theater, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 3: Edythe C. & Stanley L. Harrison Opera House, Gala Grand Opening, 1993 November

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 4: History of the Norfolk Center Theater, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 5: Magazine Articles about the Opening of the Harrison Opera House, 1994

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 6: News Clippings about the Opening of the Harrison Opera House,, 1993

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 7: News Releases regarding renovations to the Harrison Opera House, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 8: Renovation Plan for the Norfolk Center Theater, 1990

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Folder 9: Tour Information, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material related to the renovation of the Center Theater into the Harrison Opera House. Included are the renovation plan and building specifications; news releases, clippings, and magazine articles related to the Harrison Opera House; a history of the Norfolk Center Theater; and the Grand Opening program from November 1993. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IV: Harrison Opera House / Box 36

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biographical information about Virginia Opera personalities. Material is arranged alphabetically by the individual’s last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series V: Opera Personalities

Folder 10: Fullinwider, Rowena, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biographical information about Virginia Opera personalities. Material is arranged alphabetically by the individual’s last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series V: Opera Personalities / Box 36

Folder 11: Mihalap, Hope, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biographical information about Virginia Opera personalities. Material is arranged alphabetically by the individual’s last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series V: Opera Personalities / Box 36

Folder 12: Stuhlreyer III, Paul A. “Gus”, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biographical information about Virginia Opera personalities. Material is arranged alphabetically by the individual’s last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series V: Opera Personalities / Box 36

Folder 13: Winslow, Julian Emmett, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains biographical information about Virginia Opera personalities. Material is arranged alphabetically by the individual’s last name.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series V: Opera Personalities / Box 36