Skip to main content

Box 39

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Box 39

 File — Box: 39
Identifier: Box 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1980-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs

Folder 1: Adopt-a-School, 2001 October

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 2: An Introduction to the Season, 2001-2003

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 3: AP Party, Richmond, 2005 February 6

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005 February 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 4: Board at End of the Year Party, 2006 May

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 5: Cast Post-Party, Penny Lane, 2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 6: Decorator Show House Café, 1988, April 18-May 8

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1988, April 18-May 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 7: Docent Party, 1991 May 4

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1991 May 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 8: Docent Workshop, 1994 June 15-August 3

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994 June 15-August 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 9: Docents at Opera House Renovation, 1993 October 23

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993 October 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 10: Eleanor Bader, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 11: Faust, Richmond Event, 2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 12: Foam-backed Cardboard Displays, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 13: Gala, 2008 January 26

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2008 January 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 14: Group Photo in Front of Opera House, 1996-1997

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1996-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 15: Harrison Opera House Tour Photos, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 16: Inside the Opera House, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 17: I Pagliacci Event, Richmond, 2007

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 18: The Magic Flute, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 19: Marriage of Figaro Event, Richmond, 2013

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39