Skip to main content

Box 39

 Container

Contains 27 Results:

Folder 20: The Mikado, 2001-2002

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 21: Norma Operatini, Richmond, 2006

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 22: Operatini, Tristan at Richmond, 2005

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 23: Peter Mark, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 24: Rigoletto, 1995, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995, 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 25: Refurbishing the “La Traviata Set”,, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39

Folder 26: Reynolds Home Gala, Richmond, undated

 File — Box: 39, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs from the Virginia Opera, Virginia Opera Guild, and docents. Included are photographs of individuals, groups, parties, workshops, opera props and sets, and the Harrison Opera House. A number of photos related to Virginia Opera events in Richmond. Some photographs are in scrapbooks. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series A: Photographs / Box 39