Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994-2007, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes

Madame Butterfly Lecture, Garald Whisler, 1997 August

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1997 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Marilyn Burbaum, 2004 October 28

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2004 October 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Mikado Excerpt, 2001 November 7

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001 November 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Pavarotti - O Holy Night, Battle - A Christmas Celebration, 1994 December 17

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Rowena, 2004 October 18

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2004 October 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Scene Shop, Bob Minick, 1995 October 10

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 October 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Steve Steiner, "The Operatic Voice", 1995 November

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Stephen Lord, "Rites of Passage", The Operatic Voice, 1995 November

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Talk with Stephen Lord, "The Operatic Voice", 1994 October 29

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1994 October 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

The Tender Land, A. Copeland, 1954

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

The Tender Land, Aaron Copland, 1998 January

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1998 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

The Tender Land Presentations, 1997

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Virginia Opera Guild Meeting, Tape 1, 2001 August 21

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001 August 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Virginia Opera Guild Meeting, Tape 2, 2001 August 21

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2001 August 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Virginia Opera Guild Board Meeting, Tape 1, 2006 June 8

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006 June 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Virginia Opera Guild Board Meeting, Tape 2, 2006 June 8

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006 June 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

Virginia Opera Gala Tribute, 2006 January 21

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45

VOA Docent Tape: Tosca, undated

 Item — Box: 45
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains audiocassette tapes containing workshops, lectures, board meetings, and the music of various opera performances. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series VIII: Multimedia / Sub-series C: Audiocassette tapes / Box 45