Skip to main content

Oversize box 48

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Die Walkure Poster, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

A Christmas Carol Poster, 2002 December

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2002 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Andrea Chenier Poster, 2003 February

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2003 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Die Fledermaus Poster, 2003 March-April

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2003 March-April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

La Boheme Poster, 2005 May

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2005 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Around the World with Virginia Opera Poster, 1998 September 25

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 1998 September 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Opera Costume Dress Drawing on Foam Board, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Pencil Sketch of Thea Musgrave, 2006 April 8

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2006 April 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

Assorted Virginia Opera Folders, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: A Night at the Opera, Q Style Fashion Quarterly, Winter, 2004

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: “Stars in Their Eyes: A look at the cheery goings-on at the Virginia Opera Ball held in November at the Norfolk City Arena with the theme ‘A Starry Starry Night,” Portfolio Magazine,, 1989 December 5

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 1989 December 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: “A Cinderella Fantasy,” Portfolio Magazine, 1990 December 18

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 1990 December 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: “Hail, Caesar!: Virginia Opera goes for Baroque with dramatic production that boasts larger-than-life characters,” The Virginian-Pilot, 1997 January 27

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 1997 January 27
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: "Cruise the World of Opera" and "Who is Pocahontas: New Opera asks 400-year old question", Portfolio Weekly, 2007 May 29

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2007 May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: “Dressing Up ‘Aida’: Virginia Opera Costumes are huge undertaking for renowned designer and shop,” The Daily Break, 2011 September 30

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2011 September 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48

News clippings: “Riverside Revels: Approximately 300 festive guests joined Virginia Opera to ‘Cruise the World of Opera,” Portfolio Weekly, 2007 May 29

 Item — Oversize Box: 48
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains artifacts relating to the Virginia Opera. Included are promotional pins, bumper stickers, t-shirts, key chains, Virginia Opera posters, and a folder of oversize newspaper articles.

Dates: 2007 May 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series IX: Artifacts / Oversize Box 48