Skip to main content

Box 12B

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 12B

 File — Box: 12B
Identifier: Box 12B
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series L: Post-Partum Instructions

Folder 11: Post-Partum Instructions, 1969 November

 File — Box: 12B, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1969 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series L: Post-Partum Instructions / Box 12B

Box 12B

 File — Box: 12B
Identifier: Box 12B
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: circa 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series M: Referral to Other Agencies

Box 12B

 File — Box: 12B
Identifier: Box 12B
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1967-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series N: Menus

Folder 13: Menus, 1967 July-1972 July

 File — Box: 12B, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1967 July-1972 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series N: Menus / Box 12B

Folder 12: Referral to Other Agencies, circa 1963

 File — Box: 12B, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: circa 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series M: Referral to Other Agencies / Box 12B

Box 12B

 File — Box: 12B
Identifier: Box 12B
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1893-1906, 1955-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series O: Population Records

Folder 14: Population Records, 1893-1906

 File — Box: 12B, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes records related to admissions and procedures at the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of these records include delivery room registers, house rules, handbooks, and population records. The delivery room registers are restricted to individuals named in the registers.

Dates: 1893-1906
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series IV: Admissions and Procedures / Sub-Series O: Population Records / Box 12B