Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 49 Results:

Folder 25: Rosters, 1969

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 26: Rosters, 1970

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 27: Rosters, 1971

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 28: Rosters, 1972

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 29: Rosters, 1973

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 30: Rosters, 1974

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 31: Rosters, 1975

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 32: Rosters, 1977

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22

Folder 14: Rosters, 1958

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the records of the Florence Crittenton Home Board including minutes, rosters, and other board material.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series X: Records of the Board / Sub-Series B: Rosters / Box 22