This sub-series consists of membership rosters and recruiting information for the years 1969 through the early 2000s.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains budgets and treasurer reports from 1957 - 2000. Also included are: receipts, tax forms, fundraising information and guidelines, information on dues, pledges, and per member payments, contributor lists and letters asking for contributions, and LWV Financing and Fundraising memos and newsletters. Please note that additional copies of treasurer's reports may also reside in Series II: Meetings and Conventions as part of the minutes for local board meetings.

This sub-series contains material from 1957 to 2007. Included are a few newspaper clippings about the League, letters to the editor, pamphlets on issues, correspondence related to publicity, listings of media and political contacts, press releases, topics for television spots, and LWV publications of tips and guidelines for public relations.

This sub-series contains material from 1957 to 2007. Included are a few newspaper clippings about the League, letters to the editor, pamphlets on issues, correspondence related to publicity, listings of media and political contacts, press releases, topics for television spots, and LWV publications of tips and guidelines for public relations.

This sub-series contains material from 1957 to 2007. Included are a few newspaper clippings about the League, letters to the editor, pamphlets on issues, correspondence related to publicity, listings of media and political contacts, press releases, topics for television spots, and LWV publications of tips and guidelines for public relations.