Skip to main content

Box 46

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Box 46

 File — Box: 46
Identifier: Box 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: circa 1956-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board

Folder 1: Board of Directors Lists, 2009-2012

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2009-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 2: Board of Directors Policies and Procedures , 2011

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 3: Development Activities Outline, 2002

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 4: Guidance to the Board, undated

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 5: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 1999

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 6: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2000

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 7: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2001

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 8: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2002

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 9: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2003

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 10: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2005

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 11: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2006

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 12: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2007

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 13: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2008

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 14: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2009

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 15: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2010

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 16: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2011

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 17: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2012

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 18: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2017

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 19: Local Board Agendas & Minutes , 2018

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46