This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

This sub-series contains minutes from the LWV State Board, program booklets for the State Council meetings, State Board Retreat information, and other board information.

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

This sub-series contains National Board Reports of the positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions of the National League of Women Voters. This sub-series also contains summaries of the National Board meetings.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.