Skip to main content

Box 46

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 45 Results:

Folder 32: 38th Biennial Convention -- LWV-VA, 2017 June 10-11

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2017 June 10-11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 46

Folder 31: 36th State Convention -- LWV-VA, 2013 June 1-2

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains program booklets for LWV state conventions for the years 1981, 1985, 1987, and 1989. These program booklets include information on State League positions, programs, projects, budgets, policies, and actions, as well as legislative reports. Also included are program booklets, flyers, and memos from selected LWV National Conventions from 1986 to 2006.

Dates: 2013 June 1-2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series E: Conventions / Box 46

Folder 20: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2016

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 19: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2015

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46

Folder 18: Local Board Agendas and Minutes, 2014

 File — Box: 46, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the local board of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach. In addition to meeting agendas and minutes, this sub-series contains information on board policies and procedures, board orientation, board members, and other materials related to the local board.

Dates: 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series II: Meetings and Conventions / Sub-Series B: Local Board / Box 46