Skip to main content

Box 47

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 36 Results:

Box 47

 File — Box: 47
Identifier: Box 47
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 1956-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops

Folder 1: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 1999-2000

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 2: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2000-2001

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 3: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2001-2002

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2001-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 4: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2002-2003

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2002-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 5: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2003-2004

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 6: Calendars – LWV-VA , 2006-2007

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 7: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2009-2010

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 8: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2011-2012

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2011-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 9: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2017-2018

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2017-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 10: Calendars – LWV-SHR , 2018-2019

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2018-2019
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 11: Calendars – LWV-SHR, undated

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 12: Fall Workshop Day – LWV-VA , 2005

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 13: Fall Workshop Day – LWV-VA, 2016 September 17

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2016 September 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 34: Women’s Equality Day, 2020 August 26

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2020 August 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 35: Women’s Legislative Roundtable , 2018

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 31: Tidewater Women’s Roundtable , 2003

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 32: Tidewater Women’s Roundtable , 2008

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 33: Virginia General Assembly Conservation Lobby Day , 2008

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47

Folder 29: Religious Freedom Roundtable – LWV-SHR, 2006 September 21

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This sub-series contains flyers, programs, invitations, and other materials related to LWV events including anniversary celebrations, state of the community dinners, and various other workshops and events hosted by the League of Women Voters.

Dates: 2006 September 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series III: Events and Workshops / Box 47