Skip to main content

Box 49

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Folder 20: LWV-VA The Virginia Voter , 2006

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 21: LWV-VA The Virginia Voter , 2007

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 22: LWV-VA The Virginia Voter , 2019

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2019
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 23: LWV-US Member News & Views , 2001

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 24: LWV-US Member News & Views , 2002

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 25: LWV-US National Voter , 2000

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 26: LWV-US National Voter , 2002

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 27: LWV-US National Voter , 2003

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 28: LWV-US National Voter , 2007

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 29: LWV-US National Voter , 2008

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 30: LWV-US National Voter , 2009

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 31: LWV-US Leader’s Update , 2011

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49

Folder 32: Newsletters from Other Leagues, undated

 File — Box: 49, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 49