Skip to main content

Oversize box 42

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Oversize Box 42

 File — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Oversize Box 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1943-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk

Records, 1943-1960

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1943-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1962

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1963

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1964

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget and Report, 1965

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1966

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1967

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42

Budget, 1968

 Item — Oversize Box: 42
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records of committees and supporting agencies of the Florence Crittenton Home. Some of the committees in the series include building committees, the United Communities Fund, Personal Needs Committee, and the House Committee.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XI: Committees and Supporting Agencies / Sub-Series W: United Communities Fund – Norfolk / Oversize Box 42