Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1970-2018, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions

Folder 1: LWV-SHR Positions , 2000

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 2: LWV-SHR Positions, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 3: LWV-VA Positions , 1999

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 4: LWV-VA Positions and Legislative Priorities , 2006

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 5: LWV-VA Positions , 2009

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 6: LWV-VA Positions , 2011

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 7: LWV-VA Positions , 2017

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 8: LWV-VA Positions , 2018

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 9: LWV-US Positions , 2003

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52

Folder 10: LWV-US Positions, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 52