Skip to main content

Box 54

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 19 Results:

Box 54

 File — Box: 54
Identifier: Box 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications

Folder 9: Immigration: National Immigration Forum , 2005

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 11: Immigration Policy Statements , 2007-2008

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 12: Immigration Positions, 2008, 2014

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2008, 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 13: Immigration Profiles, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 15: Immigration Statistics , 1996-2015

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1996-2015
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 18: Immigration Study Correspondence , 2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 16: Immigration Study , 2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 17: Immigration Study Consensus Questions , 2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 14: Immigration Programs , 2006-2014

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2006-2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 10: Immigration Naturalization Test , 2014

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2014
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 5: Immigration Facts and Statistics , 2006-2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 7: Immigration Laws , 2006-2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 8: Immigration: Miscellaneous, Undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: Undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 6: Immigration Guides , 2003

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 1: Immigration Bibliography, 2008-2012

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2008-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 2: Immigration Bills, undated

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 3: Immigration Discussion List (LWV-US), 2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54

Folder 4: Immigration Essays, 2007

 File — Box: 54, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 54