Skip to main content

Box 55

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Box 55

 File — Box: 55
Identifier: Box 55
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1964-2021, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications

Folder 1: Individuals with Disabilities , 1989

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 2: Iraq, undated

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Issues, undated

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 4: Money in Politics, undated

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 5: Peninsula Corridor Study , 2017

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2017
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 6: Privatization Study , 2012

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 7: Redistricting Study (LWV-VA) , 2006

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 8: Regional Report Card, South Hampton Roads, 2002

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 9: Restorative Justice , 2003

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 10: Sexual Harassment Study (LWV-VA) , 2018

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 11: Tax Reform , 1999

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 12: The Tide , 2011

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 13: U.S. Role in the World, undated

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 14: U.S. Trade , 2007

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 15: Virginia Civil Rights Restoration Guide , 2013

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 16: Virginia Economy , 2009

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 17: Virginia K-12 Funding , 2001

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 18: Virginia Natural Resources , 1990

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55

Folder 19: Voting Rights , 2004-2006

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research, studies, and booklets on issues broken down by topic. Also included is information on how to conduct a study and publish the information.

Dates: 2004-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series B: Research, Studies, and Publications / Box 55