Skip to main content

Box 44A

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 5 Results:

Box 44A

 File — Box: 44A
Identifier: Box 44A
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: circa 1966-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business

Folder 26: Unit Reports – LWV-SHR, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 44A, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 44A

Folder 19: Portsmouth Unit I – LWV-SHR, 1995-1997

 File — Box: 44A, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1995-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 44A

Folder 11: Lunch Unit - LWV-SHR, 1989-1997

 File — Box: 44A, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1989-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 44A

Folder 3: Breakfast Unit Attendance Lists - LWV-SHR, 1994-1997

 File — Box: 44A, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various LWV calendars, committee business and reports, information on community outreach, LWV self-study, the disbanding of the Portsmouth and Chesapeake Leagues, working with other Leagues, litigation, long range planning for the League, miscellaneous newspaper clippings, and other miscellaneous material related to LWV business.

Dates: 1994-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series I: Business and Organization / Sub-Series E: Miscellaneous Business / Box 44A