Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 18: Ernest Springer Merrill, 1965 December 15

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains memorials and testimonials regarding those greatly involved with the Florence Crittenton Home including Clara E. Marshall, Odessa L. Frazier, and Dr. Robert South Barrett.

Dates: 1965 December 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIII: Memorials and Testimonials / Box 31

Folder 6: Action Grant Application, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the Law Enforcement Administration of Virginia grant and group child care consultant services.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XII: Grants and Consultant Services / Sub-Series A: Law Enforcement Administration (Virginia) / Box 31

Folder 24: Agreement with Old Dominion University, 1977 June 1

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records detailing the closing of the home and its sale to Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977 June 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIV: Closing of the Home / Box 31

Folder 19: Irving F. Truitt, 1965 December 15

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains memorials and testimonials regarding those greatly involved with the Florence Crittenton Home including Clara E. Marshall, Odessa L. Frazier, and Dr. Robert South Barrett.

Dates: 1965 December 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIII: Memorials and Testimonials / Box 31

Folder 7: Amended Application, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the Law Enforcement Administration of Virginia grant and group child care consultant services.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XII: Grants and Consultant Services / Sub-Series A: Law Enforcement Administration (Virginia) / Box 31

Folder 25: ODU News Release, 1977 June 1

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records detailing the closing of the home and its sale to Old Dominion University.

Dates: 1977 June 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIV: Closing of the Home / Box 31

Folder 20: Odessa L. Frazier (See map case A4 for memorial resolution), 1968 September 25

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains memorials and testimonials regarding those greatly involved with the Florence Crittenton Home including Clara E. Marshall, Odessa L. Frazier, and Dr. Robert South Barrett.

Dates: 1968 September 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIII: Memorials and Testimonials / Box 31

Folder 8: Home Project, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the Law Enforcement Administration of Virginia grant and group child care consultant services.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XII: Grants and Consultant Services / Sub-Series A: Law Enforcement Administration (Virginia) / Box 31

Folder 9: Quarterly Report, 1972 January 31

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains information about the Law Enforcement Administration of Virginia grant and group child care consultant services.

Dates: 1972 January 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XII: Grants and Consultant Services / Sub-Series A: Law Enforcement Administration (Virginia) / Box 31

Folder 28: Correspondence - E. Wayne Higgins Director of Operations, Old Dominion University, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records detailing the closing of the home and its sale to Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIV: Closing of the Home / Box 31

Folder 26: Correspondence - Dr. Alfred B. Rollins, President of Old Dominion University, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records detailing the closing of the home and its sale to Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIV: Closing of the Home / Box 31

Folder 27: Correspondence - Louauna S. Byrd, President of Florence Crittenton Services, undated

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records detailing the closing of the home and its sale to Old Dominion University.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 13, Florence Crittenton Home of Norfolk Records / Series XIV: Closing of the Home / Box 31