Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of membership cards to the American Legion Auxiliary. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series A: American Legion Auxiliary

Folder 1: Membership Cards, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series consists of membership cards to the American Legion Auxiliary. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series A: American Legion Auxiliary / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: circa 1948-1973, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association

Folder 2: 25th Annual Conference, 1948 May 23-28

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1948 May 23-28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 3: Address by Eleanor J. Bader at the 38th Annual APTA Conference, 1961 July 4

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1961 July 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 4: Articles and Speeches by Eleanor J. Bader, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 5: Articles and Speeches – Miscellaneous Authors, circa 1950-1969

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 6: Bylaws, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 7: Chapter and Membership Department, 1958

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 8: Chapter By-laws Model, 1954

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 9: Community Health Aspects of Physical Therapy Education Task force, 1966-1973

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1966-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 10: Conference Program Committee, 1967

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 11: Continuing Education Committee, 1970

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 12: Correspondence, 1956-1964

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1956-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 13: Dimensions of Administrative Responsibility, Journal of the American Physical Therapy Association, 1968 March

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1968 March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 14: Finance Committee – Agendas and Minutes, 1955-1962

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1955-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 15: Finance Committee – Correspondence, 1956-1961

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1956-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 16: Finance Committee – Treasurer’s Reports, 1957-1962

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1957-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 17: Financial Statements, 1957-1960

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1957-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18

Folder 18: Identifying the Dimensions of Administrative Responsibilities for the Physical Therapist – EJ Bader, 44th ATPA Conference, 1967

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence, finances, committees, conference information, organizational materials, articles and speeches by Eleanor Bader and others, newsletters, and reports. Material is arranged alphabetically. Bader was a member of this organization.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series IV:Organizations / Sub-Series B: American Physical Therapy Association / Box 18