Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1949-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career

Folder 15: Biographical Sketch/Curriculum Vitae/Resume, circa 1960-1989

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1960-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Folder 16: Job Searches, 1949-1970

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1949-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1970-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration

Folder 1: Awards and Letters of Commendation, 1973-1979

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 2: Certificates, 1985

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 3: Christmas Cards From President and Mrs. Ford, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 17: Job Searches, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Folder 18: Physical Therapy Licenses, State of Delaware, 1959-1962

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1959-1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Folder 19: Physical Therapy Patches, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Folder 20: Professional Certificates, circa 1940-1969

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Eleanor Bader’s general career, rather than material specific to the individual jobs she held. Materials include biographical sketches, curriculum vitae, resumes, licenses and certifications, and information on her job searches. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1940-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series E: Eleanor J. Bader General Career / Box 17

Folder 4: Commissioner’s Citation, 1978

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 5: Letters of Congratulations to Eleanor Bader for Receiving Commissioner’s Citation, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 6: Letters of Thanks to Eleanor Bader, 1972-1985

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 7: Nomination Form, Brookings Educational Programs for Government Executives, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 8: President’s Award (NARF), 1985

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 9: SSA Honor Award, 1978

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 10: Switzer Scholar Award, 1984

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 11: The Community Support Program of the National Institute of Mental Health, Seventh Learning Community Conference, 1985 April 29-May 1

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985 April 29-May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17

Folder 12: Federal–State–Local Relations Seminar, 1982 March 1-12

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1982 March 1-12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 17