Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1970-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration

Folder 1: Brochures, 1976

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 2: Business and ID Cards, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1980-1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1980-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 4: Events, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 5: Evolution and Leadership of the SSA :Office of Supplemental Security Income, 1985-1987

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 6: Lobbyists and Special Interest Groups, 1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 7: Memo Re: Overhaul SSA Payment System, 1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 8: Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 9: News Clippings, 1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 10: Newsletters, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 11: Organizational History of the Office of Supplemental Security Income, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 12: Benefits, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 13: Parking Permit, 1981

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 14: Performance Appraisals, 1974-1983

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 15: Personnel Actions, 1972-1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 16: Position Description – Special Assistant for External Liaison, 1979

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 17: Promotions, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 18: Training Records, 1972-1984

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972-1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16

Folder 19: Retirement and Transition at SSA, 1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to multiple positions Eleanor Bader held with the Social Security Administration. Material includes correspondence, news clippings, newsletters, personnel and travel records for Eleanor Bader, awards, commendations, letters of appreciation, and information on conferences. Material is broken into sub-headings which are then arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series III: Career / Sub-Series D: Social Security Administration / Box 16