Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1922-2013, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1934-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: circa 1940-1969, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious

Folder 30: Religious Certificates, 1959-61

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: 1959-61
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious / Box 1

Folder 31: Religious Correspondence, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious / Box 1

Folder 32: Religious Correspondence, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious / Box 1

Folder 33: Religious Inspiration, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious / Box 1

Folder 34: Religious Ordination and Memorial Cards, circa 1940-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material of a religious nature including religious certificates, correspondence, inspiration, and ordination and memorial cards. Material dates is arranged alphabetically and then chronologically.

Dates: circa 1940-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series C: Religious / Box 1

Folder 7: The Bader Girls Schedule, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 1: Birth Certificate, Eleanor Bader, 1922 March 15

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1922 March 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 2: Baby Book – Eleanor Bader, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 3: Birthday Book, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 8: Bader Family Obituaries, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 4: Funeral Program, 2013 November 23

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2013 November 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 9: Anne Bader Inscoe (Sister) - Obituary, 2010 November 28

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2010 November 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 10: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – Historical Background Information, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 11: Edward G. Mays (Cousin)-Family Correspondence, 1986-1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1986-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 12: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – Military Correspondence, 1970-1991

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 13: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – Military Medical Records, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 14: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – World War II Recollections, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1