Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 15: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – Obituary and Funeral, 1993

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 16: Edward G. Mays (Cousin) – Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 17: Eleanor Verena Antweiler Bader (Mother) – American Red Cross Certificate, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 18: Eleanor Verena Antweiler Bader (Mother) – Correspondence, 1961-1978

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1961-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 5: Music Pupils Practice Books, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 6: Personal Diaries, 1944-1945

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s personal history including her birth certificate and baby book. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1944-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series A: Personal Information / Box 1

Folder 19: Francis Bader (Brother) – Correspondence, 1943-1957

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1943-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 20: John A. Bader II (Father) – Business, 1954

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1954
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 21: John A. Bader II (Father) – Correspondence, 1935-1945

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1935-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 22: John A. Bader (Father) --  Contractor and Builder City License, Wilmington, Delaware, 1934 November 7

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1934 November 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 23: John A. Bader II (Father) – Delaware Steeplechase and Race Association Stockholders, 1946-1950

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1946-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 24: John A. Bader II (Father) -- Delaware Trust Company, 1955

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 25: John A. Bader II (Father) --  Kiwanis Club, 1956 January 11

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956 January 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 26: John Jack Walsh (Fiancé) I, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 27: John Jack Walsh (Fiancé) II, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 28: John Jack Walsh (Fiancé) III, 1943-1944

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1943-1944
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1

Folder 29: John Jack Walsh (Fiancé) - Obituary, 1944 November 3

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains items related to Eleanor Bader’s family life including correspondence with relatives and materials specific to family members and her fiancé John Jack Walsh who was killed in World War II. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1944 November 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 107, Eleanor J. Bader Papers / Series I: Personal and Family / Sub-Series B: Family Information / Box 1