Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 1997-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit

Folder 9: Transportation Transit Board, 2001-2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2001-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1989-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence

Folder 10: Light Rail Planning, 2008

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 11: Light Rail Transit, 1999

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 1: Schools, 2008-2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 2008-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 2: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous Social Events, 1996-1999

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 12: Light Rail Surveys, 2001

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 13: Light Rail, 2002-2008

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2002-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 14: AECOM Phase I- Preliminary Project Assessment, 2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 15: Transportation in Urbanized Areas Report, 2005 December 31

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2005 December 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 3: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous (Mayor's) Task Force, 1992-1998

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1992-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 4: Thank You Letters, 1999-2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1999-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 5: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous Thank You Letters, 1994-1999

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1994-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 6: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous Town Hall Meetings, 1998

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 16: Light Rail Correspondence, 1997-2010

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 1997-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 17: VTA Conference, 2008

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of material related to Randy Wright’s role in the development of the Hampton Roads Light Rail, “The Tide,” including planning, surveys, and correspondence.

Dates: 2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Light Rail Transit / Box 4

Folder 7: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous USS Wisconsin, 1995

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4

Folder 8: Correspondence of Councilman Wright- Miscellaneous Ward Five, 1995-1998

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains both business and personal correspondence to and from Randy Wright.

Dates: 1995-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 108, Randy Wright Papers / Correspondence / Box 4