Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Box 36

 File — Box: 36
Identifier: Box 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1981-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes

Fantasy on Cantillation Motives, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Fantasy on Cantillation Motives, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Fantasy on Cantillation Motives, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Fantasy on Cantillation Motives, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Festive Overture, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Friday Evening Service, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

In Just Spring, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

In Just Spring, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Interplay for Two Pianos, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Introduction and Rondo Fantastico, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Kreutzer March, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Kreutzer March, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Kreutzer March, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36

Kreutzer March, undated

 Item — Box: 36
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 36