Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1981-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes

Three Chinese Poems for Sopranos and Altos, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Dream Poems, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Emily Dickinson Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Emily Dickinson Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Emily Dickinson Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Emily Dickinson Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Emily Dickinson Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Inventions, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Inventions, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Inventions, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Inventions, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Poems by Walt Whitman, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Four Yeats Songs, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Six Miniatures and a Fantasia, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Six Miniatures and a Fantasia, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Six Miniatures and a Fantasia, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Six Significant Landscapes, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Six Significant Landscapes, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Lawrence University Wind Ensemble, 1986 May 18

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1986 May 18
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38