Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 37 Results:

Biber/Blank Passacaglia, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Misha Quint, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

American Composers Academy Concert, 1987 October

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1987 October
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Putnam Recital, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Faculty Recital 4/11, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Rebecca S. Nagel, Oboe, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Virginia Commonwealth University, 1985 May 14

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1985 May 14
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Baroque String Ensemble, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

The Richmond Community Orchestra, 1986 November 16

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1986 November 16
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

The Richmond Community Orchestra, 1984-1985

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1984-1985
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

International Clarinet Society Conference, 1988

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three for Two, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three Novelties for Sax, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three Novelties for Sax, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three Pieces for Clarinets, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three Related Pieces for Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38

Three Related Pieces for Flute, Clarinet, and Bassoon, undated

 Item — Box: 38
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series VII: Videos and Recordings / Sub-Series 4: Audio Cassettes / Box 38