Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 23

 File — Box: 23
Identifier: Box 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1969-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence

Folder 1: Professional Associations, 1979-2007

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1979-2007
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 2: Thank You’s, 1982-2007

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1982-2007
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 3: Teaching, 1983-1997

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1983-1997
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 4: Contest Entries, 1978-2008

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1978-2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 5: Commissions and Royalties, 1982-2006

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1982-2006
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 6: Personal, 1983-1997

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1983-1997
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23

Folder 7: Personal, 1998-2003

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1998-2003
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 23