Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1969-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence

Folder 1: Performances/Publishing, 1994

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26

Folder 2: Performances/Publishing, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26

Folder 3: Performances/Publishing, 1997-1999

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1997-1999
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26

Folder 4: Performances/Publishing, 2000-2003

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 2000-2003
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26

Folder 5: Performances/Publishing, 2004-2008

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 2004-2008
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26

Folder 6: Performances/Publishing, undated

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is made up of correspondence dated throughout Blank’s career. It has been organized into subject areas- the most extensive of which being correspondence related to publishing and performing his works.

Dates: 1969-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series III: Correspondence / Box 26