Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 1: Sonnet 43, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 2: Spanish Johnny, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 3: To My Dear and Loving Husband Soprano or Mezzo and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 4: Valerye Treble Voice and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 5: Vicissitudes, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 6: Voices Mezzo and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 7: The Way of the Water-Hyacinth Soprano and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 8: When I Was One-and-Twenty Tenor and Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal / Box 2

Folder 23: Elegy for Violin and Organ, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Folder 24: Four Studies for Solo Violin (on each string separately), undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Folder 25: Interval Studies for Solo Violin, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Folder 26: Music for Solo Cello, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Folder 27: Music for Solo Viola, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Folder 28: Petite Suite Solo Viola, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 3: Strings / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 1: Vocal

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 2: Keyboard

Folder 9: Adonay Yom Lekha (O Lord! On This Day) Organ, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 2: Keyboard / Box 2

Folder 10: The Angel with the Too Little Wings Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 2: Keyboard / Box 2

Folder 11: Four Easy Pieces Piano, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 2: Keyboard / Box 2

Folder 12: In Memorium (Arthur White) Piano

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Allan Blank has written a long list of musical compositions for a variety of musicians. He has written for traditional vocal, instrumental, and mixed ensembles as well as for more uncommon mixed ensembles. The works in this series have been divided based on instrumentation.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection / DCR MG 5, Allan Blank Papers / Series I: Original Compositions / Sub-Series 2: Solo Works / Sub-Group 2: Keyboard / Box 2